Absinthe Films “Now/Here” Track List

For those who wanted the Now/Here Soundtrack from Absinthe Films.  Hope you enjoy it. (personally not the best I’ve heard…)

  1. Dead Can Dance – Cantara
  2. Primus – Greet The Sacred Cow
  3. Ennio Morricone – A Gringo Like Me
  4. Dan Auerbach – Heartbroken, In Disrepair
  5. Voxhaul Broadcast – Rotten Apples
  6. Toots And The Maytals – Still Is Still Moving To Me
  7. Gorillaz – Rhinestone Eyes
  8. Devo – Gut Feeling Slap Your Mammy
  9. Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros – Home
  10. Gorillaz Feat. Little Dragon – Empire Ants
  11. Collie Buddz – Blind 2 You
  12. ASG – Gallop Song
  13. Klaus Waldeck – Memories
  14. Idris Muhammad – Loran’s Dance
This entry was posted in Mixtape, Music, Snowboard Music, Snowboarding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Absinthe Films “Now/Here” Track List

  1. Pingback: Absinthe Films "NOW/HERE" Track List - Snowboarding Forum - Snowboard Enthusiast Forums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s